OOch the Egyptian Siamese Cat




OOch the Egyptian Siamese Cat

Originally uploaded by tessimal1

I love kitties!

My friend has this majestic loveable cat OOch. I immortalized him in oils, By painting his image.

Cats are my favorite animals. I have loved many of them. Most of my paintings are of other peoples cats. Right now I don’t have any cats. I have befriended my families cats. Some of my paintings are tributes to these beautiful cats.

I love working in oil paints they are like painting with butter. Oil paints blend so nicely you can make so many colors.

Leave a Reply

